Storage Tank Contacts

?Find Weights and Measure Contacts

Bureau of Weights and Measures General Contact

For questions or to file a weights and measures or fuel quality complaint, call (608) 224-4942 or email datcpweightsandmeasures@wi.gov.

Field Operations

Below is the weights and measures general inspection territory map. This map represents inspector territories for gas pumps, price scanners, scales, package weights, and storage tanks. To find an inspector for these inspection types, click the location on the map or enter the address.


Inspector Territory Map (as PDF document)

Inspector Phone and Email List?

Field Inspection Supervisors

Northwest Region

Doug Dummer
(608) 235-0590
Douglas.Dummer@wisconsin.gov

Northeast Region

Keith Garbe
(608) 234-3343
Keith.Garbe@wisconsin.gov

Southwest Region

Greg Loreck
(608) 886-0398
Gregory.Loreck@wisconsin.gov

Southeast Region

Jay Garbe
(414) 303-1847
Jay.Garbe@wisconsin.gov

Chief, Field Operations

Steve Peter
(608) 224-4954
Stephen.Peter@wisconsin.gov

Permitting

Permitting Specialist Contact List

Permitting Supervisor

Tom Knudsvig
(608) 224-4944
Tom.Knudsvig@wisconsin.gov

Storage Tank Regulation

Storage Tank Service Company and Technician Credentialing

Brenda Lawyer
(608) 224-4940
Brenda.Lawyer@wisconsin.gov

Plan Review

Erik Otterson
(608) 224-5158
Erik.Otterson@wisconsin.gov

Chief, Storage Tank Regulation

Greg Bareta
(608) 224-5150
Greg.Bareta@wisconsin.gov

Local Program Operator (LPO) Program

LPO Contact List

Storage Tank Installations and Closures

Installation and Closure Inspector Assignment List

Other Contacts

Director, Bureau of Weights and Measures

Rachelle Miller
(608) 224-5156
Rachelle.Miller@wisconsin.gov

Compliance Officer

Alicia Clark
(608) 224-4938
Alicia.Clark@wisconsin.gov

爱彩票 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市